Home > Uncategorized > BasketsByFab©2012

BasketsByFab©2012

Hey guys ! I know I haven’t been posting up any new in a lot time. The reason is….

I’m starting my own gift basket business with the help of Mr. Andrew Morrison CEO of  smallbusinesscamp.com

The focus of his camp is to help people from ages 12-24 create their own business and how to make MONEY!! I’ve been learning so much since this camp started.  We’ve been learning how to make our own donation site and how to make our own mobile app!

Tell me that doesn’t sound cool. : D

I was really excited to know that I was going to get to create a business of my own and with the help of Mr. Morrison my dreams are finally coming true.

It would mean so much if you guys contributed to my company.

And don’t worry if you do go to my donation site http://www.gofundme.com/x2at4 you will get a thank you gift in return

Thank you for reading guys and follow me on twitter @BasketsByFab and on wordpress: BasketsByFab.wordpress.com

Have a Wonderful Day

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

