Home > Uncategorized > Homework: Day 3

Homework: Day 3

Today was the most interesting class so far. I find learning about the cardiovascular system to be amazing. Dr. Raj was very entertaining and informative; he was funny but he got the job and that is what I liked the most. The whole lesson was basically a review of what I learned in biology class.

As we were reviewing I realized how much I forgot and I must admit that I was a little upset at first but because of Dr. Raj’s content attitude made me forget all about it. Learning about the heart and some of the diseases that effect it was also extremely interesting. I cannot wait for tomorrow’s session

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

